Photo of Alessia Cara performing on 'The Tonight Show,' by Douglas Gorenstein/NBC

Rising singer Alessia Cara has shared not one but two amazing new tracks "Outlaws" and "Seventeen," the final previews of her forthcoming Four Pink Walls EP, which is officially out this Friday on Def Jam.

"Outlaws" is an energetic, soulful, almost retro-sounding cut, while "Seventeen" is an earnest, emotional ballad, both making clear the Canadian songstress is a future star.

The pair of songs, which premiered Wednesday on Beats 1 Radio, can be heard below.

Update: Alessia Cara has shared her entire Four Pink Walls EP in the form of corresponding visuals for each track, seen below.