Photo courtesy artist

What a way to wrap up a busy year for 100 gecs!

The duo (Dylan Brady and Laura Les) on Friday surprise-released a new EP called Snake Eyes, which comes along with confirmation of their proper sophomore album, 10,000 gecs, which is coming March 17.

The new EP includes three previously unreleased tracks including “Torture Me,” featuring Skrillex, and “Hey Big Man,” the latter of which has become a crowd favorite as the duo's show opener on their recent North American tour.

Check out the EP now.