Warner Music France

So what if it's feeling like winter across much of North America! Ofenbach has us feeling the complete opposite with their debut album I, which arrived Friday.

The French duo makes it feel like summer again with the crisp, easily danceable new record. It includes the opening track "Love Me Now," a collaboration with the Berlin outfit Fast Boy, which has quickly become a global favorite, in addition to the song "I Ain't Got No Worries," featuring R3HAB.

Hear the new album now.