Kara Sheridan

Goldpark's winning streak continues with their fiery new single "I Guess It’s Never Enough."

The glistening pop-rock offering arrived Monday, and it's such a wonderful way to start the workweek, as the Nashville trio of Wes Hunter (vocals), Andrew Smith (guitar) and Kyle Neblett (drums) continue to delight fans, following their recent standouts such as "Covered in Sunshine" and "Lady Lightyear."

It's coming as part of a new chapter for Goldpark, who released their debut Goldpark One EP last August. Now, they're back for more. 

"[This EP] is special for so many reasons,” says the band. “We had the right songs, the right producer, and the right spirit. This body of work is the best representation of who we are and where we are going. We hope this EP makes people smile.”

Check out the new track now.