Zendaya in 'Euphoria' season 2, HBO

Days after the season 2 finale of HBO's hit series Euphoria, the accompanying soundtrack is now available.

The 15-track release, out today via Interscope Records, follows the dramatic final episode of the season, which aired last Sunday (Feb. 27). Euphoria Season 2 (An HBO Original Series Soundtrack) includes new music from the likes of Labrinth and star Zendaya, Lana Del Rey, Tove Lo, James Blake and more. It also includes a full version of "Elliot's Song," by Dominic Fike and Zendaya.

Hear it below.

Euphoria Season 2 (An HBO Original Series Soundtrack) Tracklist:
I’m Tired – Labrinth, Zendaya
Don’t Be Cruel - Billy Swan
Dead Of Night - Orville Peck
Live Or Die - Noah Cyrus, Lil Xan
Right Down The Line - Gerry Rafferty
Yeh I Fuckin’ Did It - Labrinth
Never Tear Us Apart - INXS
Watercolor Eyes - Lana Del Rey
(Pick Me Up) Euphoria - James Blake ft. Labrinth
How Long - Tove Lo
Call Me Irresponsible - Bobby Darin
It Ain’t Over ‘Til It’s Over - Lenny Kravitz
Elliot’s Song - Dominic Fike, Zendaya
Sad4whattt - ericdoa
U Could Tell - Yeat
Created, written and directed by Sam Levinson, starring Emmy win