Blair Brown

Just weeks after confirming his album Little Men, Marc E. Bassy's new project is here.

The Bay Area singer on Friday released the incredible, 15-track set, which includes previously released songs such as "Trouble," "Tell Me Lies," "Free Like Me," "Atmosphere" and "Bowie," the latter of which was his most recent preview of the record.

This is Bassy's latest on his own independent label New Gold Medal, and he absolutely shines here. And while the LP does feature appearances from Syd and Cory Henry, it's otherwise light on features. And while some of the tracks feature multiple co-writers, it's worth noting Bassy wrote many of the songs by himself. That personal vulnerability is apparent in the final product.

Hear Little Men below.