Artwork courtesy Warner Records

IDK has released his new album USEE4YOURSELF.

The stirring new project, which is one of noted self-examination, arrived Friday. And it features production from himself along with The Neptunes, CashMoneyAP, DJ Dahi and Blue Rondo, as well as guest features from Young Thug, Offset, Jay Electronica, Rico Nasty, SiR, Slick Rick and others, in addition to the late DMX and MF DOOM.

Hear the full album below.