Photo courtesy artist

BROCKHAMPTON is giving fans another new song, this time their track "COUNT ON ME."

Just last week, the group shared their Danny Brown collaboration "BUZZCUT" along with news of their next album ROADRUNNER: NEW LIGHT, NEW MACHINE, which is coming April 9. This new song features vocals from Shawn Mendes and Ryan Beatty, while A$AP Rocky is credited as a co-writer.

The new music follows BROCKHAMPTON's 2019 album GINGER, but according to founding member Kevin Abstract, ROADRUNNER is one of two albums coming this year. And they "will be our last," he says.

Hear "COUNT ON ME" below.