Photo courtesy artist

Easy Life is kicking off the weekend with their new single "Pop Tarts," which arrived Friday.

The new track is a two-song release called "who gives a f**k?," which includes the official release of their breakout single "Nightmares." In addition to being recently featured in the HBO series I May Destroy You, it will be available for the first time physically on a 7" vinyl release of "who gives a f**?," which is available now for pre-order.

The new music follows a wild 2020 trajectory which has now included their debut mixtape Junk Food and their see you later maybe never (demos), which features two new songs created during the lockdown.

Hear "Pop Tarts" below.