Photo courtesy artist

THEY. is back with new music.

The duo made up of singer Drew Love and producer Dante Jones on Wednesday delivered a steamy new track called "Count Me In." It's their first track of 2020 and it's also the first preview of their upcoming project The Amanda Tape.

It's worth noting, THEY. consistently puts out solid work, but this new song is especially addictive, with Drew Love's buttery vocals dripping off the seductive production, marking the pair's first official release on their new label Avant Garden/Island Records.

As they start this new chapter, hear "Count Me In" below.