Gunner Stahl

Lil Yachty's new album Lil Boat 3 arrived Friday via Quality Control/Motown Records.

This is the third and apparently final installment of his Lil Boat series, and it's said to transition the young rapper into a new chapter of his music, marking a move into adulthood. The new record features the likes of A$AP Rocky, Tyler, the Creator, Young Thug, Future, Drake, Lil Durk, DaBaby, Tierra Whack and more.

The first signal of a possible new album really sparked back in March, when Yachty suddenly released his humous new song "Oprah's Bank Account," featuring Drake and DaBaby.

Hear the full album below.