Neil Krug

New Tame Impala has arrived.

Kevin Parker on Friday released his latest album under that moniker. The Slow Rush, which had been teased for months, finally arrived today in full. The 12-track record is out now via Interscope.

The album features previously released tracks such as “It Might Be Time,” “Posthumous Forgiveness,” and “Lost in Yesterday.” As we mentioned before, Tame Impala is one of Bonnaroo's 2020 headliners, in addition to his upcoming spring tour with Clairo and Perfume Genius supporting.

Hear the new record below.