Image of Diplo in 'Boys' video, courtesy Atlantic Records

Following the release earlier this year of her Number 1 Angel mixtape, Charli X has dropped new music in the form of new single "Boys."

Rather appropriately, the song arrived Wednesday accompanied by a self-directed video featuring a number of famous boys—or male artists, including Diplo, Wiz Khalifa, Flume, Vampire Weekend, Mark Ronson, Mac DeMarco, Jack Antonoff, Ty Dolla $ign, Tom Daley, G-Eazy, Charlie Puth, Aminé, Khalid, Kaytranada, Joey Bada$$ and more.

The track is the first preview of Charli's upcoming album, which doesn't yet have a release date.

Watch the video below, followed by the full cast listing.

Featured cast in "Boys" video:
Aminé; AG Cook; Barns Courtney; Brendan Urie; Bring Me The Horizon (Oli); Buddy; Cameron Dallas; Charlie Puth; Chromeo; Cobra Snake; Connor Franta; Dan Smith (Bastille); Denzel Curry; Di Casp (Youtuber); Diplo; Fai Khadra; Flume; Frank Carter; G-Eazy; Jack Antonoff; Jack Guinness; Jay Park; Jay Prince; Joe Jonas; Joey Bada$$; Kaytranada; Khalid; Liam Fray (Courteeners); Mac DeMarco; Mark Ronson; Max Hershenow (MS MR); Mic Lowry; MNEK; One Ok Rock; Poet; Portugal, The Man; Prince & Jacob; Riz Ahmed & The Swet Shop Boys; Sage The Gemini; Shamari Maurice; Shokichi; Shaun Ross; Spector (Fred); Stormzy; THEY; The Fat Jew; The Hurts (Theo); The Libertines (Carl Barratt); The Slaves (Laurie); The Vamps (Tristan and James); Tinie Tempah; Tom Daley; Tom Grennan; Tommy Cash; Ty Dolla $ign; Vance Joy; Vampire Weekend (Ezra and Rostam);; Wiz Khalifa; Wstrn; BING WINNERS.