Ahead of their seventh album Heartthrob, sister duo Tegan and Sara appeared Tuesday night on the Late Show with David Letterman to perform their latest single "Closer." The twins have also revealed the tracklist for Heartthrob, as well as the album artwork. The album releases Jan. 29 via Sire.

See all below:


Heartthrob Tracklist:
01. Closer
02. Goodbye, Goodbye
03. I Was A Fool
04. I’m Not Your Hero
05. Drove Me Wild
06. How Come You Don’t Want Me
07. I Couldn’t Be Your Friend
08. Love They Say
09. Now I’m All Messed Up
10. Shock To Your System
11. Guilty As Charged (bonus track)
12. I Run Empty (bonus track)

See the artwork here.