The Lonely Island—the comedic rap trio comprised of Andy Samberg, Akiva Schaffer, and Jorma Taccone—on Wednesday announced a new round of special guests lending their talents to their forthcoming project, The Wack Album. Hugh Jackman, Kristen Wiig, Robyn, and Too $hort join previously announced collaborators Pharrell Williams, T-Pain, Billie Joe Armstrong, Solange, Adam Levine, Kendrick Lamar, Justin Timberlake, and Lady Gaga. In anticipation of the record, the tracklist can be seen below.

Continuing to roll out their “Wack Wednesdays” videos and exclusive content via their YouTube channel, the group also released the track "Go Kindergarten"(feat. Robyn) over rehearsal footage for the forthcoming official video.

The video can be seen below. The Wack Album releases June 11 via Republic.


1) Dramatic Intro
2) Go Kindergarten (feat. Robyn)
3) Hugs (feat. Pharrell Williams)
4) Diaper Money
5) YOLO (feat. Adam Levine & Kendrick Lamar)
6) Spell it Out
7) Semicolon (feat. Solange)
8) Where Brooklyn At? (Interlude)
9) You’ve Got The Look (feat. Hugh Jackman & Kristen Wiig)
10) I’m A Hustler (Song?)
11) Spring Break Anthem
12) I Run NY (feat. Billie Joe Armstrong)
13) I Don’t Give A Honk
14) 3-Way (The Golden Rule) (feat. Justin Timberlake & Lady Gaga)
15) Meet The Crew
16) I F****D My Aunt (feat. T-Pain)
17) We Are A Crowd
18) The Compliments (feat. Too $hort)
19) We Need Love
20) Perfect Saturday