Grouplove on Monday confirmed plans for their sophomore album, Spreading Rumors, which will arrive on Sept. 17 via Canvasback/Atlantic. To mark the band's announcement, they also unveiled the set's first single via video. The clip for "Ways to Go" stars a young Kim Jong-un (you know, the Supreme Leader of North Korea) as he dances his way through the streets and through the halls of his future palace.


01. I’m With You
02. Borderlines And Aliens
03. Schoolboy
04. Ways To Go
05. Shark Attack
06. Sit Still
07. Hippy Hill
08. What I Know
09. Didn’t Have To Go
10. Bitin’ The Bullet
11. News To Me
12. Raspberry
13. Save The Party For Me