Danger Mouse & Black Thought, photo by UNCANNY

Danger Mouse and Black Thought have joined forces, and they're releasing an album together.

The two artists on Wednesday shared a new collaboration called "No Gold Teeth," the lead single off their upcoming joint album Cheat Codes, which will arrive Aug. 12 via BMG. The album will feature a number of guest appearances from the likes of A$AP Rocky, Run The Jewels, Michael Kiwanuka, Joey Bada$$, Russ and MF DOOM.

Danger Mouse (Brian Burton) has previously built a reputation as a lauded producer and musician as part of Broken Bells and Gnarls Barkley, as well as collaborative albums with Karen O and MF DOOM, in addition to producing for the likes of Adele, U2, The Black Keys, Gorillaz and The Red Hot Chili Peppers. Meanwhile, Black Thought (Tariq Trotter) is an acclaimed rapper and the co-founder of The Roots, in addition to credits as an actor, producer and writer.

See the new video for "No Gold Teeth" now.