Ahead of Keane's forthcoming The Best of Keane album, the band has shared a special acoustic performance of its hit song "Somewhere Only We Know."

The video comes off the "super deluxe" DVD version of the new set, which will include other bonus footage.

The Best of Keane arrives Nov. 12 in the United States.

Watch the beautiful performance below.


Watch the video for the band's new single "Higher Than the Sun" here.


1. Everybody's Changing
2. Somewhere Only We Know
3. Bend and Break
4. Bedshaped
5. This Is The Last Time
6. Atlantic
7. Is It Any Wonder?
8. Nothing In My Way
9. Hamburg Song
10. Crystal Ball
11. A Bad Dream
12. Try Again
13. Spiralling
14. Perfect Symmetry
15. My Shadow
16. Silenced By The Night
17. Disconnected
18. Sovereign Light Café
19. Higher Than The Sun
20. Won't Be Broken

1. Snowed Under
2. Walnut Tree
3. Fly To Me
4. To The End Of The Earth
5. The Way You Want It
6. Something In Me Was Dying
7. Allemande
8. Let It Slide
9. He Used To Be A Lovely Boy
10. Thin Air
11. The Iron Sea (Magic Shop Version)
12. Maybe I Can Change
13. Time To Go
14. Staring At The Ceiling
15. Myth
16. Difficult Child
17. Sea Fog (Live in Mexico City)
18. Russian Farmer's Song