SZA, Justin Timberlake in 'The Other Side' video

After plenty of teasing over the past few months, SZA and Justin Timberlake's collaboration is here.

Their new song "The Other Side" arrived Wednesday, the first preview of the upcoming soundtrack for Trolls World Tour, the sequel to the first Trolls film released in 2016. The two co-wrote the track specifically for the movie alongside Ludwig Göransson, Max Martin and Sarah Aarons, with Timberlake and Göransson producing.

“I was so thrilled to be invited to participate in this project with Justin,” says SZA about the new song. “The creative process of working with him and the team was filled with such excitement. It’s an energy you can feel in both the song and music video. I can’t wait for people to check it out.”

The new track arrived today with an accompanying video which pays homage to '90s hip-hop videos, as the upcoming Trolls movie tackles a wide range of musical genres in its plot line. Timberlake is returning not only as part of the cast but again serving as executive music producer, writing and performing new original music with the cast and others, including Mary J. Blige, Kelly Clarkson, Anderson .Paak, Anna Kendrick, George Clinton, HAIM, James Corden, Icona Pop, Rachel Bloom and Kenan Thompson.

“It has been such a fun process writing and executive producing for this project,” says Timberlake of working on the soundtrack. “Being able to bring together different creatives from various disciplines and genres has been the most rewarding part. Creating something that serves the movie while still being able to exist apart from it has been a fun challenge that was made even more exciting by working with the other amazing artists that helped us put this together.”

Trolls World Tour is in theaters on April 17, but the soundtrack arrives on March 13.

Watch the video for "The Other Side" below.

Trolls World Tour soundtrack tracklist:
1. The Other Side – SZA & Justin Timberlake
2. Trolls Wanna Have Good Times – Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Ester Dean, Icona Pop, Kenan Thompson & the Pop Trolls
3. Don’t Slack – Anderson .Paak & Justin Timberlake
4. It’s All Love – Anderson .Paak, Justin Timberlake, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton
5. Just Sing – Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Kelly Clarkson, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak & Kenan Thompson
6. One More Time – Anthony Ramos
7. Atomic Dog World Tour Remix – George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, Anderson .Paak & Mary J. Blige
8. Rainbows, Unicorns, Everything Nice – Walt Dohrn & Joseph Shirley
9. Rock N Roll Rules – HAIM & Ludwig Göransson
10. Leaving Lonesome Flats – Dierks Bentley
11. Born to Die – Kelly Clarkson
12. Trolls 2 Many Hits Mashup – Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Icona Pop & the Pop Trolls
13. Barracuda – Rachel Bloom
14. Yodel Beat – Ludwig Göransson
15. Crazy Train – Rachel Bloom
16. I Fall to Pieces – Sam Rockwell
17. Perfect for Me – Justin Timberlake
18. Rock You Like a Hurricane – Rachel Bloom
19. It’s All Love (History of Funk) – Anderson .Paak, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton
20. Just Sing (Trolls World Tour) – Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, James Corden, Kelly Clarkson, George Clinton, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak, Rachel Bloom, Kenan Thompson, Anthony Ramos, Red Velvet, Icona Pop & Sam Rockwell