Dan Croll is closing out the week with a bang, as the Liverpool singer and former rugby player has unveiled his new video for "From Nowhere," and he's confirmed the release date for his debut album.

Sweet Disarray, a 12-track set produced by Joe Wills, will arrive on April 1 via Capitol Records. It follows his critically acclaimed From Nowhere EP, which spawned the popular track "Home," among others.

Croll told Variance in October the plan was to release the album in February, explaining that it was mostly ready. "I can’t wait for people to hear it," he said. "I’m really excited about what comes next.”

The April release, however, should line up better with his tour dates, which are expected to be announced soon.

Watch the Mathy + Fran-directed video for "From Nowhere" here (via SPIN), and see the Sweet Disarray tracklist below.

Sweet Disarray Track List:
1. From Nowhere
2. Thinkin Aboutchu
3. Wanna Know
4. In/Out
5. Compliment Your Soul
6. Only Ghost
7. Can You Hear Me
8. Sweet Disarray
9. Maway
10. Must Be Leaving
11. Always Like This
12. Home