Getty Images

As she continues to tease her new record, Lana Del Rey dropped not one but two new songs on Thursday afternoon.

The tracks, titled "Fuck It I Love You" and "The Greatest," arrived in the form of a short film directed by Rich Lee, which joins the two songs together. Both are from Del Rey's new record Norman Fucking Rockwell!, which does indeed have an exclamation point in the title.

While the record itself isn't out until next Friday, the tracks can be seen in the video below.