Photo: Shawn Brackbill

Victoria Legrand and Alex Scally (aka Beach House) have released their new album 7.

The 11-track record arrived Friday and, yes, it's perfect. It includes the duo's previously released song "Dark Spring," the opening track, as well as their standout cut "Lemon Glow" and "Dive," which was released last month.

The new album is the followup to the band's two 2015 records, Depression Cherry, and the surprise release, Thank Your Lucky Stars, which arrived unexpectedly later that year. 

Hear 7 below.