Photo: Bella Howard

As Lily Allen continues to tease a new record, she's dropped not one but two new songs on Friday.

Both "Higher" and "Three" arrived today, a pair of confessional tracks, diverting from the British singer's familiar, more brash and sparkling cuts of her past. The songs are the latest previews of Allen's upcoming album No Shame, which she confirmed today will be released on June 8.

Back in December, Allen shared her song "Trigger Bang," before confirming in January the name of her upcoming full-length.

Hear "Higher" and "Three" below.