Getty Images

Drake is back with new music.

Hours after teasing a second Scary Hours project, the Canadian star released it right at midnight on Friday morning. During an appearance on the revived OVO Sound Radio show on SiriusXM, Drake confirmed the sequel to the 2018 Scary Hours is made up of three songs, with guest appearances from Lil Baby and Rick Ross.

Later in 2018, Drake released his album Scorpion, and he had been promising followup Certified Lover Boy would arrive this past January, but after a knee injury and subsequent surgery and rehab, he has held off plans to release the new album indefinitely.

During the OVO Sound broadcast on Thursday, Drake also addressed the new home for his label's radio show, which had previously aired on Apple Music. He celebrated the new partnership with SiriusXM, which will now host SOUND 42 (channel 42), OVO Sound's new 24-hour channel.

Hear his new music below.