FKA twigs in Seattle, by Tojo Andrianarivo

FKA twigs' new album is here.

The singer on Friday released her sophomore record MAGDALENE, the followup to her 2014 debut LP1. The majestic new project includes her previously released songs "Cellophane," "Sad Day" and "Holy Terrain," featuring Future.

While she produced this new album, it also features a number of outside contributions from the likes of Nicolas Jaar, Benny Blanco, Skrillex, Jack Antonoff and Noah Goldstein.

The new record comes as FKA twigs just started a North American tour. Variance was on hand this week for her show at Seattle's Moore Theater.

Hear the album and see photos from the Seattle show below.