Getty Images

Post Malone's new album has arrived.

His third studio record, titled Hollywood's Bleeding, was released Friday. And it features previously released songs such as "Wow.," "Sunflower," "Goodbyes" and "Circles" as well as 13 others.

It also comes with a number of interesting guest appearances, including SZA, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, Future, Halsey, Young Thug, Swae Lee and DaBaby. Additionally, Kanye West is credited as a co-writer on "Internet," while Father John Misty and Emile Haynie co-wrote track 15 "Myself."

Hear the album below.