We told you a new James Blake was coming soon—and it appears it could be out before the end of the month!

Some very savvy fans have discovered a French Amazon page for a new Blake album titled Assume Form, listed with a Jan. 25 release date. The listing was quickly removed, but not before users could take note of the album's apparent contributors, including Travis Scott, André 3000, Metro Boomin, Moses Sumney and Rosalia.

As we previously mentioned, Blake last month announced a North American tour which starts in February, leading to speculation about a new full-length, considering music acts typically hit the road when they have some new music or a project to promote.

This May marks three years since the release of the singer-producer's last album, 2016's The Colour in Anything. That album came three years after his Mercury Prize-winning Overgrown. And it seems the three-year cycle is on track to continue.

As of this writing, no formal announcement has been made and James Blake's rep had not immediately responded to a request for comment. The alleged tracklist for the album can also be seen below.

Tracklist for Assume Form:
1. “Assume Form”
2. “Mile High”
3. “Tell Them”
4. “Into The Red”
5. “Barefoot In The Park”
6. “Can’t Believe The Way We Flow”
7. “Are You In Love?”
8. “Where’s The Catch?”
9. “I’ll Come Too”
10. “Power On”
11. “Don’t Miss It”
12. “Lullaby For My Insomniac”