Photo by Alberto Rodriguez

Today we celebrate Lana Del Rey and the official release of her new album Lust For Life.

For those dedicated fans who steered clear of the recent album leak—and for those early listeners affectionately labeled by Del Rey as “U little fuckers”—well, you have over 70 minutes of listening time to think about what you’ve done.

This is the 32 year-old’s fourth major-label studio album with a total of 16 tracks. And it embodies everything Del Rey represents while addressing the uncertainties and changes happening in the world. 

In the album trailer, which was released back in March, she sums it up:

“Even though these times can feel a little bit crazy, they're not so very different from what other generations have experienced at one time or another before. Amidst all the uncertainty, and as we transition out of one era into another one, there's no place I'd rather be than smack-dab in the middle of 'Hollyweird' making this record for you. Because you and the music, and this place are my love, my light, and my lust for life.”

The album, which features The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky (on two tracks), Stevie Nicks, Sean Lennon and Playboi Carti, can be heard below.