Photo courtesy artist

It's the song you didn't even know you needed!

Today, Danger Mouse and Black Thought have shared a new track called "Strangers," featuring A$AP Rocky and Run the Jewels' Killer Mike and El-P, making for a fiery collaboration. It's the latest preview of Danger Mouse and Black Thought's upcoming album Cheat Codes, which is out this Friday.

"We were honored to get down with our elite and legendary friends Danger Mouse, Black Thought and A$AP Rocky on this banger," said Run the Jewels of the new track.

Of course, this isn't the only guest appearance on the album, which will also include features from Joey Bada$$, Russ, Michael Kiwanuka and others.

Check out "Strangers" now.