Photo courtesy Governors Ball

As expected, The Governors Ball Music Festival has revealed its 2019 lineup.

It usually announces it performers list in the first week of the new year, usually not long after Coachella does the same. And on Monday, the New York fest took the plunge, confirming Tyler, the Creator, Florence + the Machine and The Strokes as it 2019 headliners.

Also on the lineup are SZA, Lil Wayne, Gesaffelstein, BROCKHAMPTON, Major Lazer, The 1975, Kacey Musgraves, Zhu, Vince Staples, Nas, Louis the Child, Kaytranada, Sheck Wes, Lily Allen, Lord Huron, Ty Dolla $ign, Playboi Carti, Mitski, Jorja Smith, The Internet, Noname, Blood Orange, Jessie Reyez, MØ, Hippo Campus and others.

Set for May 31 through June 2 at Randall's Island Park in New York, the Gov Ball roster also includes Charli XCX, Bazzi, Bob Moses, Cautious Clay, Jeremy Zucker, Dennis Lloyd, Miles Kane, King Princess, Denzel Curry, Clairo, Ravyn Lenae, Saba, Elohim, Sunflower Bean, U.S. Girls, Dreamers, SOB x RBE, Chelsea Cutler, Taylor Bennett, 070 Shake, Soccer Mommy, Jack Harlow and SHAED, among others.

Tickets for Governors Ball are on sale now.