Photo of Yeah Yeah Yeahs' Karen O, courtesy Getty Images

New York's Governors Ball Music Festival early Wednesday morning revealed its 2018 lineup, with Eminem, Jack White, Travis Scott and Yeah Yeah Yeahs topping the bill.

Set for June 1-3 once again at Randall’s Island Park in New York City, the very solid roster also includes N.E.R.D, Halsey, Khalid, CHVRCHES, Post Malone, Silk City (Diplo and Mark Ronson's joint debut), Lil Uzi Vert, Damian Marley, Maggie Rogers, Cut Copy, Sylvan Esso, Manchester Orchestra, Margo Price, Dirty Projectors, Russ, 6LACK, DRAM, 2 Chainz, Kelela, Vic Mensa, Brockhampton, Aminé, LANY, Alvvays, GoldLink, Wolf Alice, Jay Electronica, Belly, Moses Sumney, Billie Eilish, Middle Kids, Knox Fortune, Two Feet, Sir Sly, Slaves, Mikky Ekko, Alice Merton and more.

Now in its eighth year, Governors Ball has frequently been among a handful of U.S. festivals to announce its lineup just days into the new year. This year's announcement came just hours after Coachella announced its own rather predictable lineup.

Tickets are on sale now, with special pricing available today. The full lineup can be seen below.