Photo by Will Heath

The lineup for this year's Made in America Festival is finally here.

Out a month later than the 2017 roster, this year's roundup was revealed Monday, with headliners Nicki Minaj and Post Malone. Curated by Jay-Z, the fest will also feature Minaj's ex Meek Mill, as well as Diplo, Miguel, Janelle Monáe, Alessia Cara, 6LACK and Fat Joe.

The lineup also includes Ty Dolla $ign, Belly, Rich the Kid, Sabrina Claudio, Jessie Reyez, Louis the Child, Lil B, Snakehips, Saint Jhn, SOB x RBE, A$AP Twelvyy, Cashmere Cat, Clairo, Bloodpop Kweku Collins and more.

This year's event is once again set for Labor Day weekend (Sept. 1-2) at the Ben Franklin Parkway in Philadelphia.

Tickets officially go on sale this Friday (June 8). Of course, being a Jay-Z sponsored event, Tidal users will have access to a pre-sale starting today at 2 p.m EST.

See the full lineup below.



# Chantal 2018-06-05 13:17
Budweiser isn't a sponsor
Reply | Reply with quote | Quote