Photo by Charles Reagan Hackleman

Right on schedule, Lollapalooza revealed its 2018 lineup on Wednesday, just a day after four-day general admission tickets went on sale, following the same schedule as last year's announcement.

Bruno Mars, Arctic Monkeys, Jack White and The Weeknd will headline the festival, which will also feature Travis Scott, The National, Vampire Weekend, ODESZA, Logic, Post Malone, Khalid, Lil Uzi Vert, Portugal. The Man, Tyler, the Creator, CHVRCHES, Dua Lipa, St. Vincent, LL Cool J, Dillon Francis, Camila Cabello, Gucci Mane, Brockhampton and BØRNS.

Set for Aug. 2-5 in Chicago's Grant Park, the lineup also includes Chromeo, Lykke Li, Playboi Carti, Franz Ferdinand, Lil Pump, Malaa, Manchester Orchestra, The Neighbourhood, Daniel Caesar, Jungle, GoldLink, Billie Eilish, Hippie Sabotage, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Kali Uchis, Bazzi, Nav, Lizzo, Daya, Jessie Ware, What So Not, Lauv, Bebe Rexha, Rex Orange County, Cigarettes After Sex, Anderson East, Sabrina Claudio, The Wombats, Jessie Reyez, Parquet Courts, The Vaccines, LANY, Dermot Kennedy, Amy Shark, Sasha Sloan and more.

See the full lineup below, separated by day. Further information can be found here.