Photo of Coldplay's Chris Martin: AP

After months of teasers and previews, Coldplay's Kaleidoscope EP is here.

The five-song project, which technically has a release date of July 14 (Friday) was made available to streaming platforms on Thursday evening. It includes their song "ALIENS," which was co-written with Brian Eno, as well as previously unheard "Miracles (Someone Special)," a collaboration with Big Sean.

As we previously mentioned, proceeds from "ALIENS" are going toward Migrant Offshore Aid Station (MOAS), an international non-governmental organization which rescues migrants and refugees in peril at sea in the Mediterranean. 

A physical CD and vinyl release is also set for Aug. 4.

Hear the new project below.