Artwork courtesy artist

With days left to spare, Kid Cudi has finally released his new album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’

The star-studded followup to last year's Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven was previously postponed due to sample clearances. Not long after the release change, Cudi checked himself into rehab for depression.  

The album features guest appearances from the likes of Travis Scott, André 3000, Pharrell Williams and Willow Smith, with production from previous collaborators Dot da Genius and Plain Pat, plus Mike Dean and Mike WiLL Made-It.

Hear the new record below.



The Latest

Big Sean's New Album Features Eminem, Jhené Aiko & The-Dream
Listen: Shy Girls' Incredible Debut Album 'Salt' Released Early
Listen: NoMBe Shares Enticing New Single 'Wait'
James Murphy Says LCD Soundsystem Album Will 'Be Done Soon'
Watch: Sturgill Simpson Gives Rousing 'Saturday Night Live' Performance
YG Offers to Perform 'FDT' at Donald Trump's Inauguration for $4 Million