Photo of Little Simz by Vicky Grout

Little Simz isn't going quietly into the final days of the year, having now released a new song "Poison Ivy."

The track arrived Monday along with news the British emcee is releasing her new album Stillness in Wonderland this Friday (Dec. 16). The song features Tilla and was produced by SHE. 

The new album follows last year's A Curious Tale of Trials + Persons and Little Simz' recent collaboration "Table" with Kehlani. She was also among Variance's Best of SXSW 2016 earlier this year.

Hear "Poison Ivy" below.



The Latest

Listen: Arcade Fire Releases New Song 'I Give You Power'
Listen: Gorillaz Make Fiery Return with Anti-Trump 'Hallelujah Money'
Big Sean's New Album Features Eminem, Jhené Aiko & The-Dream
Listen: Shy Girls' Incredible Debut Album 'Salt' Released Early
Listen: NoMBe Shares Enticing New Single 'Wait'
James Murphy Says LCD Soundsystem Album Will 'Be Done Soon'