Mireya Acierto/Getty

Pharrell has shared another new song from the upcoming film Hidden Figures, for which he produced the soundtrack.

This latest offering, "Crave," is a funky, irresistible track, following the previously released cuts “Surrender” and “Runnin’.”  

As we previously mentioned, Hidden Figures stars Octavia Spencer, Janelle Monáe and Taraji P. Henson as three women who broke a number of significant barriers and challenged racism and prejudice as they worked behind the scenes on astronaut John Glenn's 1962 launch into orbit.

The soundtrack is out Dec. 9, while the film itself arrives in select theaters beginning Dec. 25.

Hear "Crave" below.

Hidden Figures: The Album tracklisting:
1. Runnin’- featuring Pharrell Williams 
2. Crave - featuring Pharrell Williams
3. Surrender - featuring Lalah Hathaway and Pharrell Williams 
4. Mirage - featuring Mary J. Blige
5. Able - featuring Pharrell Williams
6. Apple - featuring Alicia Keys and Pharrell Williams
7. Isn’t This The World - featuring Janelle Monáe
8. Crystal Clear - featuring Pharrell Williams
9. Jalapeño - featuring Janelle Monáe and Pharrell Williams
10. I See A Victory - featuring Kim Burrell and Pharrell Williams 

Get the Latest in Your Inbox