Photo courtesy Getty

Donald Glover (aka Childish Gambino) on Thursday released a new song called "Me & Your Mama," which he had actually previewed live last year at Bonnaroo.

The track premiered today on Zane Lowe's Beats 1 radio show, serving as the first preview of Gambino's upcoming album ...Awaken, My Love!, which will arrive on Dec. 2.

Gambino on Wednesday night shared the album artwork and confirmed the title following a leak last week which suggest he was secretly planning to release a new album.

Hear the gritty new track below, followed by the tracklist for the album.


...Awaken, My Love! tracklist:
01. Me and Your Mama
02. Have Some Love
03. Boogieman
04. Zombies
05. Riot
06. Redbone
07. California
08. Terrified
09. Baby Boy
10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met
11. Stand Tall 

Get the Latest in Your Inbox