Lauren Dunn

Today is the day. Kacy Hill's incredible sophomore album Is It Selfish If We Talk About Me Again is here.

After originally being scheduled to release last month, it finally arrived Friday. Of course, it features a number of the singer's previously released tracks including "Everybody’s Mother," Unkind,” “Porsche,” and “I Believe In You” featuring Francis and the Lights. In April, she was also featured on Bon Iver's song "PDLIF" to benefit health care workers.

As we previously mentioned, this is the singer's first project since she ended her contract with Kanye West's G.O.O.D Music label, a move which she says "forced me to evaluate why I’m doing what I’m doing."

On July 4, shortly after West bizarrely announced a run for the White House, Hill alluded to her experience as someone who has been signed by him and tweeted, "The label was enough." She also clarified: "I still think he’s a creative genius and will always have massive respect and gratitude for him," even if she believes he shouldn't be elected President of these United Stated.

In a note on Twitter on Friday after the album released, Hill said: "I did this without a label but with a lot of help from my friends. This was truly a labor of love and I couldn’t be more thankful for the journey. She’s yours now."

Hear Is It Selfish If We Talk About Me Again below.