Janet Jackson to Release New Album 'Unbreakable' on Oct. 2

Preview of 'Unrebeakable' album artwork, courtesy artist

After kicking off her Unbreakable Tour this week, Janet Jackson has revealed her new album of the same name will arrive on Oct. 2, less than a month from now.

Arriving through her own Rhythm Nation label, the 17-track Unbreakable will feature her previously revealed collaboration with J. Cole "No Sleeep" and a new duet with Missy Elliott, "Burnitup!," which Jackson has already incorporated into her tour setlist.

See the tracklist for the album below.

1. “Unbreakable”

2. “Burnitup!” (Feat. Missy Elliott)

3. “Dammn Baby”

4. “The Great Forever”

5. “Shoulda Known Better”

6. “After You Fall”

7. “Broken Hearts Heal”

8. “Night”

9. “No Sleeep” (Feat. J Cole)

10. “Dream Maker/ Euphoria”

11. “2 B Loved”

12. “Take Me Away”

13. “Promise”

14. “Lessons Learned”

15. “Black Eagle”

16. “Well Traveled”

17. “Gon B Alright”