Photo courtesy Sasquatch!

Sasquatch! Music Festival on Monday revealed its 2018 lineup, with Bon Iver, The National, Modest Mouse and David Byrne topping the bill.

Also performing are Tyler, the Creator, Ray Lamontagne, Anderson .Paak, Spoon, Grizzly Bear, Explosions in the Sky, Neko Case, Vince Staples, TV on the Radio, Slowdive, Thundercat, Shakey Graves, Tune-Yards, Wolf Parade, Snakehips, What So Not, Jai Wolf, Perfume Genius, Noname, Margo Price, Petit Biscuit, Lizzo, Hippo Campus, Julien Baker, Whitney, Jlin, Girlpool, Hurray for the Riff Raff, Japanese Breakfast, (Sandy) Alex G, Rostam, Gang of Youths, Jacob Banks, Son Litttle, Oliver, Alex Lahey, Taco, Aquilo and more.

Sasquatch! is set for May 25-27 at The Gorge in Washington. Tickets go on sale this Saturday (Feb. 10) at 10 a.m. PST.

See the full lineup below.