Photo by Guy Aroch

Following the lineup announcements for Lollapalooza Argentina and Lollapalooza Chile, the South American trio is now complete as Lollapalooza Brazil has revealed its lineup.

Set for April 5-6, it stars Arcade Fire, Muse, Soundgarden and Nine Inch Nails, along with Lorde, Imagine Dragons, Phoenix, Vampire Weekend, Ellie Goulding, Julian Casablancas, New Order, Kid Cudi, Jake Bugg, Capital Cities, Cage the Elephant, Portugal. The Man, Savages, Krewella and more.

Tickets can be purchased here.

See the full lineup below.