As festival season quickly approaches, Sasquatch! Music Festival has revealed its 2015 lineup, which sees Kendrick Lamar, Robert Plant, Modest Mouse, Lana Del Rey and Ryan Adams headlining.

Also on the lineup: The Decemberists, Tame Impala, St. Vincent, Spoon, James Blake, Chromeo, Hot Chip, SBTRKT, Schoolboy Q, The War On Drugs, Little Dragon, Father John Misty, Run The Jewels, Jenny Lewis, Real Estate, Future Islands, Ab-Soul, Sharon Van Etten, Action Bronson, Perfume Genius, Raury, Alvvays, Slow Magic and more.

The four-day event is set for Memorial Day weekend (May 22-25) at The Gorge Amphitheatre in George, Wash., with tickets going on sale this Saturday at 10 a.m. PST.

See the full lineup below.