Charles Reagan Hackleman

The Governors Ball lineup is finally here!

While the New York fest typically announces its 2020 lineup in the first week of January (shortly after Coachella), this year's roster was officially revealed on Thursday. Topping the bill are the likes of Missy Elliott, Flume, Vampire Weekend and Tame Impala, along with a noticeably female-led top tier consisting of Stevie Nicks, Miley Cyrus, Ellie Goulding and H.E.R.

Also on the lineup is Portugal. The Man, Jon Bellion, Carly Rae Jepsen, Maren Morris, Milky Chance, BANKS, Bleachers, Danny Brown, Gryffin, Steve Lacy, Foals, Summer Walker, Madeon, Alessia Cara, Girl Talk, Swae Lee, Pink Sweat$, Pinegrove, Snail Mail, A R I Z O N A, Dominic Fike, DAVE, Oliver Tree, Earthgang, Alec Benjamin, MUNA, Cuco, Pup, YBN Cordae, Princess Nokia, Tones and I, Sasha Sloan, Slowthai, Jay Som, Maxo Kream, MAX, 99 Neighbors and more.

Governors Ball is set for June 5-7 at Randall's Island Park in New York. Tickets go on sale Friday (Jan. 17) at 12 p.m. EST.

See the full lineup below.