Photo courtesy AEG

2020 is here, and now so is this year's Coachella lineup!

The Indio fest on Thursday unveiled its 2020 roster, with Rage Against the Machine, Frank Ocean and Travis Scott officially headlining. Set for April 10-12 and April 17-19, the two-weekend event will once again take place at the Empire Polo Club, with the likes of Lana Del Rey, Thom Yorke, Calvin Harris, Run the Jewels, Lil Uzi Vert, Flume and Disclosure also on the lineup.

Some of this year's performers had already been rumored for weeks if not all but confirmed, as was the case with Rage Against the Machine, which had confirmed several 2020 shows including both weekends of Coachella. Unfortunately for fans of My Chemical Romance, their rumored appearance did not seem to work out despite having been in talks with festival organizers, although they do in fact have multiple reunion shows planned with some likelihood of additional dates being announced later.

As for Coachella, the rest of the lineup also includes DaBaby, Carly Rae Jepsen, Charli XCX, City Girls, Lil Nas X, Megan Thee Stallion, Noname, Caribou, Swae Lee, 21 Savage, Denzel Curry and more.

It's worth noting, Coachella's lineup is typically the first of a handful of announcements in the first week of January, with Governors Ball and Bonnaroo usually following.

See the full Coachella lineup below.