Photo by Greg Noire for Lollapalooza

After teasing a number of performers on Tuesday, Lollapalooza today revealed its full 2019 lineup, with the likes of Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino and The Strokes headlining.

Twenty One Pilots will round out the top tier of the roster, which also includes Tame Impala, Flume, Janelle Monáe, The Chainsmokers, J Balvin, Meek Mill, Hozier and Lil Wayne.

Also on the lineup are both Kacey Musgraves and Judah & the Lion, whose new collaboration arrived earlier this month, as well as Death Cab for Cutie, who said on Twitter this is oddly their first time playing Lolla in 13 years.

The lineup also features 21 Savage, Gary Clark Jr., H.E.R., Maggie Rogers, Alesso, Louis the Child, 6LACK, NF, Lil Baby, King Princess, Gryffin, San Holo, Sheck Wes, Fitz and the Tantrums, Smino, Lauren Daigle, Mitski, J.I.D, Chevelle, Saba, Normani, Bishop Briggs, Denzel Curry, Party Favor, Japanese Breakfast, Sharon Van Etten, Francis and the Lights, Sigrid, Dean Lewis, Honne, Bad Suns, Omar Apollo.

Deeper down the roster, the likes of Tierra Whack, Cautious Clay, (Sandy) Alex G, Pink Sweat$, Alec Benjamin, Shallou and Jade Bird are scheduled to perform, as are Mondo Cozmo, Magic City Hippies, Elephante, Fantastic Negrito, The Nude Party, G Flip, Bea Miller, Half•Alive, BAYNK, Ryan Beatty, Max Frost, Dreamers, Houses, Shaed, Sam Fender, Arkells, Harry Hudson, Cousin Stizz, Role Model, Bülow, Yoshi Flower, Bad Child and more.

Tickets for Lolla 2019 are on sale now.