Just in time for the holidays, Mary J. Blige will release her new album, The London Sessions.

After sharing the first sample last week, the singer has revealed her new album will arrive Dec. 2 on Capitol Records.

In addition to Disclosure and Sam Smith, Blige has also collaborated with Emeli Sandé, Naughty Boy, Sam Romans and others.

“It’s all about the London music scene and I’m so excited to have been part of it, to record my album,” Blige said in a press release. “The songs are fun, therapeutic and soulful. This is a beautiful change for me and I’m proud of what we have done here.”

Blige's new single "Therapy" will be released Sept. 23 as an instant download to fans who pre-order the record.