Arctic Monkeys' New Album 'Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino' Coming May 11

Photo courtesy artist

Arctic Monkeys have finally confirmed their new album is coming in May.

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino, the followup to the Alex Turner-led outfit's 2013 record AM, will arrive May 11 on Domino Records, the band confirmed on Thursday along with a teaser clip featuring new music.

The band has also shared the tracklist for the long-awaited record, which has been among Variance's 45 Albums to Watch for in 2018. Less than a month ago, Arctic Monkeys also announced a North American tour, in addition to previously announced festival appearances.

See the teaser and tracklist below.

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino tracklist:
01. Star Treatment
02. One Point Perspective
03. American Sports
04. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
05. Golden Trunks
06. Four Out of Five
07. The World's First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
08. Science Fiction
09. She Looks Like Fun
10. Batphone
11. The Ultracheese