Hurricane Sandy Forces Show Cancellations Across East Coast

UPDATE: Newer cancellations at the bottom.

With Hurricane Sandy approaching the East Coast, some artists (and even Broadway) are canceling shows for Sunday and beyond. This is by no means a comprehensive list, but so far here are some of the announced cancellations or postponements.

Don't worry, though, Ryan Lochte's guest stint on the low-rated CW series 90210 is still on as planned.

Lifehouse Seeks to 'Evolve' With New Album Due Dec. 11

It's been more than a decade since Lifehouse leaped into the music industry and made a Name for themselves following breakthrough success with the hit single "Hanging By A Moment." Since then, the band has gone through many changes and has had various successes and failures, but fans have remained faithful. Now only weeks before their sixth album Almeria releases, the band admits to feeling the need "to shake things up."

Ellie Goulding Announces U.S. Tour Dates

In support of her sophomore album Halcyon, Ellie Goulding is going to be spending a fair amount of time in the United States. Starting Jan. 16 in Miami, the young songstress will kick off a month-long string of dates across North America.

Get the Latest in Your Inbox