Photo by Dustin Condren

After releasing new song “Thinking of a Place,” The War on Drugs has announced a fall tour.

The trek will kick off Sept. 21 in Philadelphia, followed by stops in a number of markets, including New York, Boston, Atlanta, Houston, Seattle and Chicago. They'll also head to Europe in November.

Tickets go on sale next Friday (May 5) at 10 a.m. local time, but fans who join the band's email list will gain access to a pre-sale, starting May 1 in North American and May 2 in the U.K. and Europe.

The band's upcoming fourth album, their first on Atlantic Records, is said to be "coming soon," according to their rep.

See the tour dates below.

Thu. Sep. 21 — Philadelphia, PA — Dell Music Center
Fri. Sep. 22 — New York, NY — SummerStage in Central Park
Sat. Sep. 23 — Boston, MA — Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Mon. Sep. 25 — Charlotte, NC — The Fillmore Charlotte
Tue. Sep. 26 — Atlanta, GA — The Tabernacle
Thu. Sep. 28 — Dallas, TX — The Bomb Factory
Fri. Sep. 29 — Houston, TX — White Oak Music Hall [Outside Lawn]
Sat. Sep. 30 — Austin, TX — Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
Thu. Oct. 5 — Los Angeles, CA — Greek Theatre
Fri. Oct. 6 — Berkeley, CA — Greek Theatre
Mon. Oct. 9 — Seattle, WA — Moore Theatre
Wed. Oct. 11 — Portland, OR — Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Fri. Oct. 13 — Salt Lake City, UT — The Complex
Sat. Oct. 14 — Denver, CO — Ogden Theatre
Wed. Oct. 18 — St. Paul, MN — Palace Theatre
Thu. Oct. 19 — Chicago, IL — Riviera Theatre
Fri. Oct. 20 — Columbus, OH — Express Live!
Sat. Oct. 21 — Toronto, ON — Massey Hall
Thu. Nov. 2 — Amsterdam, NL — AFAS Live
Fri. Nov. 3 — Cologne, DE — E-Werk
Sat. Nov. 4 — Brussels, BE — Forest National
Mon. Nov. 6 — Paris, FR — Bataclan
Thu. Nov. 9 — Glasgow, UK — Barrowlands
Fri. Nov. 10 — Glasgow, UK — Barrowlands
Sun. Nov. 12 — Manchester, UK — O2 Apollo Manchester
Tue. Nov. 14 — London, UK — Alexandra Palace
Fri. Nov. 17 — Zurich, CH — X-tra
Sat. Nov. 18 — Milan, IT — Fabrique
Mon. Nov. 20 — München, DE — Muffathalle
Tue. Nov. 21 — Hamburg, DE — Große Freiheit 36
Wed. Nov. 22 — Berlin, DE — Tempodrom
Fri. Nov. 24 — Oslo, NO — Spektrum
Sat. Nov. 25 — Copenhagen, DK — Tap 1
Mon. Nov. 27 — Stockholm, SE — Annexet

Get the Latest in Your Inbox

SUPER_SIMPLE_FEEDBACK_MESSAGES_ERRORS_EMAIL Mail address is not not valid